5 ways Zodiac Signs say I Love You

Here are some tricky Ways Zodiac Signs say I LOVE YOU , all you need to understand is their


“I’ll wait.”

“Just because.”

“It looks good on you.”

“You can have half.”

“ I want you to have this.”


“We can share.”

“I made your favourite.”

“Drive safely.”

“I’m sorry. I didn’t mean to.”

“I’ll help you study”


“I think you’re beautiful.”

“You don’t have to say anything.”

“Stay over.”

“I’ll do it for you.”



“It’s not heavy. I’m stronger than I look”

“Don’t cry”

“Don’t worry about me.”

“I made reservations”

“Go back to sleep.”


“No no, it’s my treat.”

“It brings out your eyes.”

“I was just thinking about you.”

“I’ll pick you up from the airport”

“No reason.”


“You can borrow mine.”

“I made this for you.”

“You’re important too.”

“I want you to be happy.”

“Can I kiss you?”


“Sit down i’ll get it.”

“ Is this okay?”

“Cross my heart and hope to die.”

“Call me if you need anything.”

“Sorry. I’m late”


“It’s okay. I couldn’t sleep anyways.”

“After you.”

“Call me when you get home.”

“ I don’t mind.”

“I’ll meet you half way.”


“Can I hold your hand?”

“I like your laugh.”

“Do you want to come too?”

“ I noticed.”

“It can wait until tomorrow


“That’s okay. I bought two.”

“We’ll figure it out”

“I picked these for you.”

“I was in the neighbourhood”

“I’ll walk you home.”


“I dreamt about you last night.”

“Well what do you want to do?”

“It’s two sugars right?”

“Stay there I’m coming to get you.”

“ What do you want to watch first?”


“Close your eyes and hold out your hands.”

“It reminded me of you.”

“Try some.”

“I did the dishes.”

“ You can tell me anything.”

There are different Ways Zodiac Signs Say I LOVE YOU, every person has it’s own personality and it may vary from person to person, so here were the Ways Zodiac Signs Say I LOVE YOU. SHARE THIS BLOG WITH YOUR PARTNER

Also Check our Social Media Pages for INTERESTING FACTS about your Zodiac Sign :-


5 Ways Zodiac Signs say I LOVE YOU